VICTORIA / TASMANIA
State Manager
Mark Williams
mark.williams@fonterra.com
0408 513 724
Business Development Executive
Tim Dodd
tim.dodd@fonterra.com
0427 995 158
Rochelle Zgudka
rochelle.zgudka@fonterra.com
0409 174 067
NEW SOUTH WALES
State Manager
Brendon Evans
brendon.evans@fonterra.com
0407 375 603
Business Development Executive
Casey Liplyn
casey.liplyn@fonterra.com
0400 460 915
Business Development Executive
Peter Lattouf
Peter.lattouf@fonterra.com
0417 632 742
QUEENSLAND
State Manager
David Hancock
david.hancock@fonterra.com
0417 627 967
Business Development Executive
Leanne Wrenn
Leanne.wrenn@fonterra.com
0447 576 628
Business Development Executive
Renee Gibb
Renee.gibb@fonterra.com
0439 293 307
SOUTH AUSTRALIA / WESTERN AUSTRALIA / NORTHERN TERRITORY
Regional Manager
Erich Schwensen
erich.schwensen@fonterra.com
0438 536 967
Business Development Executive
Annie Towner - South Australia
Annie.towner@fonterra.com
0427 636 111
Business Development Executive
Kylie Wickham - Western Australia
Kylie.wickham@fonterra.com
0429 618 609
-